The 2017 PHLT Annual Meeting was held at Water Gap Country Club in May.

Special thanks to our guests/speakers:

  • Senator Mario Scavello
  • State Representative Rosemary Brown
  • Representative Maureen Madden
  • Deb Schuler
  • Suzanne McCool
  • Rick Koval

Welcome new PHLT board members:

  • William McGlone
  • Kathleen Flynn
  • Mary Ellen Higgins
  • Jim Kearns
  • Chris Grape-Garvey

Mary Ellen Higgins was recently appointed as Secretary

Click the first image to view a slideshow from the event. Swipe, click the on-screen arrows or use your arrow keys to move through the slides.